singlefemale.info | Single female
singlefemale.info | Single female

singlefemale.info | Single female

Seeking man - singlefemale.info/36gam15ipq | North Pownal | United States


Seeking man singlefemale.info/36gam15ipq North Pownal United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

singlefemale.info/36gam15ipq Gemini
United States, Vermont, North Pownal

I am a woman, 46 years old
seeking a man age from 40 till 49

36gam15ipq

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1972-05-30 
My country: United States
State: Vermont
My city: North Pownal
My hello phrase: I enjoy travelling cooking and trying new cuisines. I also enjoy watching movies. I have a great sense of humour and am an optimist. I'd like to be with someone, who is traditional in some respects but liberal for the most part. His religion and caste don't matter as I have no concept of the caste system and would rather not base my judgement of people on that, or have anything to do with someone to whom it matters. Having said that, i must admit that being liked by his family is very important to me, as i am very close to my family and would like to meet someone who is as well. I am half Hindu and half Muslim. I know nothing about Islam and though I consider myself agnostic, amd definitely Hindu. I can adjust to most religious pratices but don't plan on changing my religious views nor drastically change my religious beliefs or practices overnight. Having lived in India most of my life, i would ofcourse take part in religious ceremonies if it is important to the person and/or his family, to make them happy.  
Family
My marital status: Single



Add to favoriteshttp://www.singlefemale.info/users1/epicure
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |singlefemale.info dating service TOS and PP | singlefemale.info dating service Support service

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates